Cool Fun

Cool Fun

Concert & Fitness, every Saturday and Sunday

When: Sunday, June 24, 2018 9:30 AM to Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:30 PM

 

Every Saturday at 1:00 p.m., grab lunch in the Glasshouse Cafe and enjoy live music presented local Miami artists and performers. And, every Sunday at 10:00 a.m., take a Fairchild fitness class at the Lakeside Cafe (or indoors, in the event of rain or extreme heat). Please bring your yoga mat and water to hydrate! 

Buy Tickets


Also in the Glasshouse Cafe, every day this summer, let your children play, read and create works of art! 

Summer Sound Concert Schedule: 
Saturday June 23 - The Andrew Peal Quartet 
Saturday June 30 - The Andrew Peal Sextet 
Saturday July 7 - The Andrew Peal Quartet 
Saturday July 14 - no concert this week, join us at the Mango & Tropical Fruit Festival! 
Saturday July 21 - Javier Nero 
Saturday July 28 - Szilard Molnar 
Saturday August 4 - Szilard Molnar 
Saturday August 11 - Javier Nero 
Saturday August 18 - Andrew Peal Sextet 
Saturday August 25 - performer coming soon! 
Saturday September 1 - performer coming soon! 

Fitness Schedule: 
Sunday June 24 - the Mechanics of Yoga presented by Yoga Integrated Science Southeast
Sunday July 1 - the Mechanics of Yoga presented by Yoga Integrated Science Southeast
Sunday July 8 -the Mechanics of Yoga presented by Yoga Integrated Science Southeast
Sunday July 15 - no fitness class this weekend, join us at the Mango & Tropical Fruit Festival! 
Sunday July 22 - Vinyassa with Mayte
Sunday July 29 - Pure Barre presented by Pure Barre Miami 
Sunday August 5 - fitness class coming soon! 
Sunday August 12 - fitness class coming soon! 
Sunday August 19 -the Mechanics of Yoga presented by Yoga Integrated Science Southeast
Sunday August 26 - -the Mechanics of Yoga presented by Yoga Integrated Science Southeast
Sunday September 2 - -the Mechanics of Yoga presented by Yoga Integrated Science Southeast

Planning ahead? Take a look at the Glasshouse Cafe menu here!