Concerts

GardenMusic Festival Concerts

Thursday, January 9 - Fairchild's GardenMusic Festival, Opening Concert

Saturday, January 11 - Fairchild's GardenMusic Festival, "Stories Told Through Music"

Tuesday, January 14 - Fairchild's GardenMusic Festival, "The Edge: Music that pushed the boundaries of its time"

Friday, January 17 - Fairchild's GardenMusic Festival, "Broadway in the Garden with Morgan James"

Saturday, January 18 - Fairchild's GardenMusic Festival, "Concert for Kids"

Sunday, January 19 - Fairchild's GardenMusic Festival, "A Jazzy Night"

Sunday Sounds

Sunday, February 2 - Ibis Winds

Sunday, February 9 - John Davera and Students

Sunday, February 16

Sunday, February 23

Sunday, March 2

Sunday, March 23

Valentine's Day Concert

Friday, February 14, 2014

What better way to spend Valentine's Day than with your special someone listening to the great music on the most romantic night of the year?

Bring a picnic basket and a blanket and let the music and beauty of Fairchild make your Valentine's Day a night to remember.

Gates open at 5:30 p.m.
Concert begins at 7:00 p.m.

Rain or shine

General Admission: Members $60, Non-members $75
Students (with ID): $25
Kids: 6-18 $20, 5 and under are free
Reserved tables : Includes reserved private table, candlelit dinner and wine. Member price (per person) $150, Non-member price, $175. The buffet tables open at 6:15 p.m. 

Thank you to our sponsor: