Plant Systematics, Biogeography, and Molecular Tools

Name

Email

Institution

Department

Lewis*

clewis@fairchildgarden.org

FTBG

 

Francisco-Ortega* 

ortegaj@fiu.edu

FTBG - FIU

Biology

Von Wettberg*

eric.bishopvonwettberg@fiu.edu

FTBG - FIU

Biology

Bennett

bennett@fiu.edu

FIU

Biology

Zona

zonas@fiu.edu

FIU

Biology

Whitlock

whitlock@bio.miami.edu

UM

Biology

Plant Conservation Biology

Name

Email

Institution

Department

Maschinski*

jmaschinski@fairchildgarden.org

FTBG

 

Francisco-Ortega*

ortegaj@fiu.edu

FTBG - FIU

Biology

Feeley*

kfeeley@fiu.edu

FTBG - FIU

Biology

Von Wettberg*

eric.bishopvonwettberg@fiu.edu

FTBG - FIU

Biology

Liu*

hliu@fiu.edu

FTBG - FIU

Earth and Environment

Koptur

kopturs@fiu.edu

FIU

Biology

Richards

richards@fiu.edu

FIU

Biology

Ross

rossm@fiu.edu

FIU

Earth and Environment

Horvitz

carolhorvitz@miami.edu

UM

Biology

Plant Ecology and Population Biology

Name

Email

Institution

Department

Lewis

clewis@fairchildgarden.org

FTBG

 

Maschinski*

jmaschinski@fairchildgarden.org

FTBG

 

Feeley*

kfeeley@fiu.edu

FTBG - FIU

Biology

Von Wettberg*

eric.bishopvonwettberg@fiu.edu

FTBG - FIU

Biology

Liu*

hliu@fiu.edu

FTBG - FIU

Earth and Environment

Bennett

bennett@fiu.edu

FIU

Biology

Fourqurean

fourqure@fiu.edu

FIU

Biology

Oberbauer

oberbaue@fiu.edu

FIU

Biology

Richards

richards@fiu.edu

FIU

Biology

Koptur

kopturs@fiu.edu

FIU

Biology

Jayachandran

jayachan@fiu.edu

FIU

Earth and Environment

Ross

rossm@fiu.edu

FIU

Earth and Environment

Horvitz

carolhorvitz@miami.edu

UM

Biology

Janos

davidjanos@miami.edu

UM

Biology

Sternberg

 l.sternberg@miami.edu

UM

Biology

Whitlock

whitlock@bio.miami.edu

UM

Biology

Economic Botany (including Tropical Fruit crops) 

Name

Email

Institution

Department

Campbell*

rcampbell@fairchildgarden.org

FTBG

 

Bennett

bennett@fiu.edu

FIU

Biology

Janos

davidjanos@miami.edu

UM

Biology

Whitlock

whitlock@bio.miami.edu

UM

Biology

Conservation Policy

Name

Email

Institution

Department

Maschinski*

jmaschinski@fairchildgarden.org

FTBG

 

Bhat

bhatm@fiu.edu

FIU

Earth and Environment

Bray

brayd@fiu.edu

FIU

Earth and Environment

Heinen

heinenj@fiu.edu

FIU

Earth and Environment

Mozumder

mozumder@fiu.edu

FIU

Earth and Environment

Onstead

jonsted@fiu.edu

FIU

Earth and Environment

* indicates Fairchild Researchers (including FIU faculty) whose labs are at Fairchild