« Back to March Events

Sunday Sounds at Fairchild
Sunday Sounds at Fairchild

Note: This event has already taken place. If you are interested in learning about current and upcoming Fairchild Tropical Botanic Garden Events, click here.

When: Sunday, March 2, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Where: Glasshouse Café

Enjoy live music performed by students of University of Miami's Frost School of Music on select Sundays, beginning October 2013 through April 2014 in the Glasshouse Café.

Concerts are free with price of admission and last 45 minutes to an hour.

Sunday, October 6

Sunday, October 13

Sunday, October 27

Sunday, November 3

Sunday, November 17

Sunday, February 2

Sunday, February 9

Sunday, February 16

Sunday, February 23

Sunday, March 2

Sunday, March 23

Events Calendar

Loading events...

To go directly to Fairchild's Events section, click here.

Discounts for Members
Discounts for Members
Fairchild members receive discounts on products and services from over 200 local partners through our Branch Out Program. More