Sunday Sounds at Fairchild

Sunday Sounds at Fairchild

When: Sunday, February 16, 2014 6:00 PM to Sunday, February 16, 2014 9:00 AM

Add to Calendar 2/16/2014 6:00:00 PM 2/16/2014 9:00:00 AM Sunday Sounds at Fairchild Fairchild Tropical Botanics Gardens contactus@fairchildgarden.org MM/DD/YYYY axDaZzWwrzTRZGFqimyP24857

Enjoy live music performed by students of University of Miami's Frost School of Music on select Sundays, beginning October 2013 through April 2014 in the Glasshouse Café.

Concerts are free with price of admission and last 45 minutes to an hour.

Sunday, October 6

Sunday, October 13

Sunday, October 27

Sunday, November 3

Sunday, November 17

Sunday, February 2

Sunday, February 9

Sunday, February 16

Sunday, February 23

Sunday, March 2

Sunday, March 23